THE SHERBROOKE

Completion: 2025

Studio

from $ 371,900

1 bedroom

from $ 445,900

2 bedrooms

from $ 658,900

* Price before tax

Features and amenities

Indoor parking

Station

Metro

Elevator

Pool

Gym

Advancement

In pre-sale

In construction

In occupation

Description

The Sherbrooke new real estate development by Broccolini, located in the heart of the Golden Square Mile, Le Sherbrooke brings together history, contemporary life and timeless luxury in one of Montreal's most distinguished places, on Sherbrooke Street West, where the 'there are some of the city's most desirable properties.

Characteristics:

  • Distinguished location. On Sherbrooke Street West, where nearby landmarks include the Ritz and Le Mount Stephen, Le Linton, McGill University and many historic homes, all emblems of the enduring legacy of prosperity.

  • A green oasis in downtown Montreal. Residents will enjoy a private outdoor courtyard, inspired by traditional French gardens, which connects the two buildings and is accessible by a porte-cochere on Sherbrooke Street.

  • Luxurious, elevated living. A full set of amenities await residents of the Le Sherbrooke project, including an indoor pool, sauna, hammam, gym, co-working space, virtual golf, a double-height lobby, home automation technology and connectivity, and Moreover. All spaces being beautifully designed by Andres Escobar.

  • Exclusives for Penthouses and Executive Suites. Residents of Penthouses and Executive Suites will enjoy their exclusive spaces, which include amenities and amenities such as a separate and private entrance and lobby, private elevator, rooftop terrace, outdoor swimming pool, garden and garden. winter in the English (conservatory), a private gym, and more. amenities such as a separate grand entrance & lobby, private elevator, rooftop terrace, outdoor pool, conservatory, private gym, and more.

 

ARCHITECTURAL INSPIRATION:

Echoing the historic prestige of the Golden Square Mile, Le Sherbrooke juxtaposes the traditional and the contemporary; curtain walls and cast concrete are articulated with granite and Beauval limestone quarried in the Burgundy region of France. The subtle ornamentation of the project is inspired by the Art Nouveau movement, popular at the turn of the 20th century - the time of the rise of Sherbrooke Street. The architecture of the Le Sherbrooke project evokes both Montreal's rich history and its reputation as a cosmopolitan and international city, looking to the future.

Project video

Project location

1472 Rue Sherbrooke O, Montreal, QC H3G 1L3

LE SHERBROOKE

Livraison : 2025

Studio

à partir de 371 900$

1 Chambre

à partir de 445 900$

2 Chambres

à partir de 658 900$

*Prix avant taxes

Caractéristiques et commodités

Stationnement intérieur

Gare

Métro

Ascenseur

Piscine

Gym

Avancement

En pré-vente

En construction

En occupation

Description

Le Sherbrooke nouveau développement immobilier de Broccolini, situé au cœur du Mille carré doré, Le Sherbrooke réunit l’histoire, la vie contemporaine et le luxe intemporel dans l’un des lieux les plus distingués de Montréal, sur la rue Sherbrooke Ouest, où l’on retrouve certaines des propriétés les plus prisées de la ville.

Caractéristiques:

  • Emplacement distingué. Sur la rue Sherbrooke Ouest, là où les monuments voisins comprennent le Ritz et Le Mount Stephen, Le Linton, l’Université McGill et de nombreuses demeures historiques, tous des emblèmes de l’héritage durable de la prospérité.

  • Une oasis de verdure au centre-ville de Montréal. Les résidents pourront profiter d’une cour extérieure privée, inspirée des jardins français traditionnels, qui relie les deux bâtiments et est accessible par une porte-cochère sur la rue Sherbrooke.

  • La vie luxueuse, élevée. Un ensemble complet de commodités attend les résidents du projet Le Sherbrooke, y compris une piscine intérieure, un sauna, un hammam, un gym, un espace de cotravail, le golf virtuel, un lobby à double hauteur, la technologie et connectivité domotique, et plus encore. Tous les espaces étant magnifiquement conçus par Andres Escobar.

  • Exclusivités pour les penthouses et les Suites exécutives. Les résidents des penthouses et des Suites exécutives pourront profiter de leurs espaces exclusifs, qui comprennent des commodités et équipements tels qu’une entrée et un lobby distincts et privés, un ascenseur privé, une terrasse sur le toit, une piscine extérieure, un jardin d’hiver à l’anglaise (conservatory), un gym privé, et plus encore. amenities such as a separate grand entrance & lobby, private elevator, rooftop terrace, outdoor pool, conservatory, private gym, and more

INSPIRATION ARCHITECTURALE :

Faisant écho au prestige historique du Mille carré doré, Le Sherbrooke juxtapose le traditionnel et le contemporain; des murs-rideaux et du béton moulé sont articulés avec du granite et de la pierre calcaire de Beauval extraite dans la région Bourgogne de la France. L’ornementation subtile du projet s’inspire du mouvement Art nouveau, populaire au tournant du XXe siècle – l’époque de la montée en puissance de la rue Sherbrooke. L’architecture du projet Le Sherbrooke évoque à la fois la riche histoire de Montréal ainsi que sa réputation comme ville cosmopolite et internationale, tournée vers l’avenir.

Vidéo du projet

Emplacement du projet

1472 Rue Sherbrooke O, Montréal, QC H3G 1L3