ORIA PHASE 2

Delivery: Fall 2024

Studio/Loft

From $ 253, 900

1 Bedroom

From $ 366, 600

2 Bedrooms

From $414, 600

3 Bedrooms 

From $ 777, 000

* Price before tax

Features and amenities

Indoor parking

ACQ Guarantee

Metro

Elevator

Pool

Gym

Advancement

In pre-sale

In construction

In occupation

Description

It's time to discover the second phase of an iconic real estate project in the heart of Solar Uniquartier's green spaces! Oria Condominiums Phase 2 invites you to experience a sophisticated daily life where nature is omnipresent.

Elegant studios and 1 to 3 bedroom condos, aerial penthouses and prestigious townhouses with private entrance on the street, this is what Oria Condominiums Phase 2 has to offer. Here, you will have the choice of high-end standard or Signature condos.

On the ground floor of the project, a 1100 square foot co-working space welcomes you to make your working days pleasant and productive. Your moments of leisure are not to be outdone since a large infinity pool, a hot tub, deckchairs reminiscent of the beach as well as an outdoor terrace equipped with a kitchen, barbecues, a fireplace and a pergola await you on the roof. All you have to do is admire the setting sun! A majestic urban chalet completes these prestigious facilities.

Living in Oria Condominiums Phase 2 also means taking advantage of the proximity to the metropolis thanks to the REM station, in operation from 2022, which will link Solar Uniquartier to the city center in a few minutes. The REM will also connect the Montreal airport from 2024.

Oria Condominiums Phase 1: on sale now, occupancy 2022


Oria condominiums Phase 2: launch in spring 2021, occupancy from fall 2024

Project video

Project location

3400 R. de l'Éclipse # 310, Brossard, Qc J4Z 0P3

ORIA PHASE 2

Livraison : Automne 2024

Studio/Loft

À partir de 253 900$

1 Chambre

À partir de 366 600$

2 Chambres

À partir de 414 600$

3 Chambres

À partir de 777 000$

*Prix avant taxes

Caractéristiques et commodités

Stationnement intérieur

Garantie ACQ

Métro

Ascenseur

Piscine

Gym

Avancement

En pré-vente

En construction

En occupation

Description

C'est le moment de découvrir la deuxième phase d'un projet immobilier iconique au cœur des espaces verts de Solar Uniquartier! Oria Condominiums Phase 2 vous invite à vivre un quotidien sophistiqué où la nature est omniprésente.

Élégants studios et condos 1 à 3 chambres, penthouses aériens et prestigieuses maisons de ville avec entrée privée sur la rue, voilà ce que vous propose Oria Condominiums Phase 2. Ici, vous aurez le choix de condos haut de gamme standards ou Signature.

Au rez-de-chaussée du projet, un espace de "co-working" de 1100 pieds carrés vous accueille afin de rendre vos journées de travail agréables et productives. Vos moments de loisir ne sont pas en reste puisqu'une vaste piscine à débordement, un bain à remous, des transats rappelant la plage ainsi qu'une terrasse extérieure équipée d'une cuisine, de barbecues, d'un foyer et d'une pergola vous attendent sur le toit. Il ne vous reste plus qu'à admirer le soleil couchant! Un majestueux chalet urbain complète ces installations prestigieuses.

Habiter Oria Condominiums Phase 2, c'est aussi profiter de la proximité avec la métropole grâce à la gare du REM, en fonction dès 2022, qui reliera Solar Uniquartier au centre-ville en quelques minutes. Le REM reliera également l'aéroport de Montréal dès 2024.

Oria Condominiums Phase 1 : en vente maintenant, occupation 2022


Oria condominiums Phase 2 : lancement printemps 2021, occupation dès automne 2024

Vidéo du projet

Emplacement du projet

3400 R. de l'Éclipse #310, Brossard, Qc J4Z 0P3