QUINZECENT

Delivery: 2023

1 bedroom

from $684,900

2 bedroom

from $738,900

3 rooms

from $1,408,900

*Price before tax

Features and amenities

Indoor parking

Station

Metro

Elevator

Pool

Gym

Advancement

In pre-sale

In construction

In occupation

Description

PROMOTION (LIMITED TIME):


-  Take advantage of 5% off prices before taxes!
-  Only 5% down payment for Canadian buyers (the rest payable to the notary)
-  35% down payment for International buyers

Description

at the gateway to the city center, between the river and the mountains, the emblematic glass tower of 36 floors and 428 units of fifteen hundred offers an exceptional lifestyle. whether you are looking for a chic pied-à-terre in the city or the condominium or penthouse you have always dreamed of. as soon as you set foot on the covered landing stage, a strong impression of modernity and distinction sets in, to unfold from the entrance hall bathed in light to the vast and daring five-star common areas on the third floor. microcondos, condominiums with 1 to 3 bedrooms or penthouses... the timeless interiors of the fifteencent, all with exceptional views, feature the same thoughtful design, the same attention to detail, which will appeal to customers looking for a place that looks like it .

Features:

• Iconic 36-storey glass tower
and 428 units of microcondos, condominiums with 1 to 3 bedrooms and penthouses
• Designed by internationally renowned Montreal firm Menkès Shooner Dagenais LeTourneux
Architects
• Located at the intersection of René-Lévesque Boulevard West and Guy Street
• A stone's throw from the chic shopping streets of Sainte-Catherine, Sherbrooke and Notre-Dame
• Units from 343 to 1613 ft2
• Exceptional views from all floors
• Prestigious landing area
• Spectacular entrance hall on two floors
• Terrace with outdoor cinema and large 6,000 sq. ft. urban garden on the 3rd floor
• Full floor of common areas (pool, spa, fitness center, etc.)
• Commercial spaces on the lower floors
• Offered by Brivia Group (YUL, Stanbrooke, NEST) and Tianqing Group
• Designed to enhance the quality of life and the urban spirit of the neighborhood
• And more...

Location and neighborhood

Location and neighborhood according to the new york times, montreal is one of the most pleasant metropolises in america, a city where life is good with its hotels, shops, bars, restaurants, parks, universities, museums, festivals and trendy neighborhoods . more than a city, montreal is a state of mind and fifteencent, its epicenter.

Accessibility and Strengths

In the right place at the crossroads of style and life. at one of the liveliest intersections in Montreal. a few steps from the iconic saint-catherine, sherbrooke and notre-dame streets, where luxury and culture go hand in hand.

About the Developer

GROUPE BRIVIA is a real estate developer with a growing number of major projects in Montreal to its credit. Led by the vision of its President and CEO Kheng Ly, the Brivia Group brings together the expertise, experience and business network necessary to give shape to bold projects such as YUL, Stanbrooke, NEST and, now, QuinzeCent by meeting the expectations of its various clienteles. TIANQING INVESTMENT GROUP is the Canadian subsidiary of Gansu Tianqing Group Real Estate Co. Ltd. Gansu Tianqing now has several building complexes in China, as well as in the United States and Canada. It has received many prizes and awards in the Chinese market and now has its place in the “Top 500 Real Estate Companies in China”. In 2013, Tianqing began its overseas expansion, carrying out projects in Canada, including the luxurious YUL complex in Montreal. From the Grande Bibliothèque to the Cité du Multimédia, via the CHUM research center and the Casino de Montréal, it is impossible to cross the city without passing in front of one of the creations of the firm MENKÈS SHOONER DAGENAIS LETOURNEUX ARCHITECTES. The agency has been redefining the profile of the city center for decades.

Project video

Project location

1441 Boulevard Rene-Levesque O, Montreal, QC H3G 1T7, Canada

QUINZECENT

Livraison : 2023

1 Chambre

à partir de 684,900$

2 Chambre

à partir de 738,900$

3 Chambres

à partir de 1,408,900$

*Prix avant taxes

Caractéristiques et commodités

Stationnement intérieur

Gare

Métro

Ascenseur

Piscine

Gym

Avancement

En pré-vente

En construction

En occupation

Description

PROMOTION (D’UNE DURÉE LIMITÉE):


-  Profitez de 5% de rabais sur les prix avant taxes!
-  Seulement 5% mise de fonds pour les acheteurs Canadiens (le reste payable au notaire)
-  35% mise de fonds pour acheteurs Internationaux

Description

à la porte d’entrée du centre- ville, entre fleuve et montagne, l’emblématique tour en verre de 36 étages et de 428 unités de quinzecent propose un style de vie d’exception. que vous soyez en quête d’un chic pied-à-terre en ville ou du condominium ou penthouse dont vous avez toujours rêvé. dès que l’on pose le pied sur le débarcadère couvert, une forte impression de modernité et de distinction s’installe, pour se déployer du hall d’entrée baigné de lumière jusqu’aux vastes et audacieuses aires communes cinq étoiles du troisième étage. microcondos, condominiums de 1 à 3 chambres ou penthouses... les intérieurs intemporels du quinzecent, tous avec vues exceptionnelles, arborent le même design réfléchi, le même souci du détail, qui séduira une clientèle à la recherche d’un lieu qui lui ressemble.

Caractéristiques:

• Emblématique tour en verre de 36 étages
et 428 unités de microcondos, condominiums de 1 à 3 chambres et penthouses
• Dessiné par la firme montréalaise de réputation internationale Menkès Shooner Dagenais LeTourneux
Architectes
• Situé à l’intersection du boulevard René-Lévesque Ouest et de la rue Guy
• À deux pas des chics et commerçantes rues Sainte-Catherine, Sherbrooke et Notre-Dame
• Unités de 343 à 1613 pi2
• Vues exceptionnelles de tous les étages
• Espace débarcadère prestigieux
• Spectaculaire hall d’entrée sur deux étages
• Terrasse avec cinéma extérieur et vaste jardin urbain de 6000 pi2 au 3e étage
• Étage complet d’aires communes (piscine, spa, centre de fitness, etc.)
• Espaces commerciaux aux étages inférieurs
• Proposé par le Groupe Brivia (YUL, Stanbrooke, NEST) et le Groupe Tianqing
• Pensé pour magnifier la qualité de vie et l’esprit urbain du quartier
• Et plus encore...

Emplacement et quartier

Emplacement et quartier selon le new york times, montréal est l’une des métropoles les plus agréables d’amérique, une cité où il fait bon vivre avec ses hôtels, boutiques, bars, restos, parcs, universités, musées, festivals et quartiers branchés. plus qu’une ville, montréal est un état d’esprit et quinzecent, son épicentre.

Accessibilité et Points Forts

Au bon endroit à la croisée de style et vie. à l’une des inter- sections les plus vibrantes de montréal. à quelques pas des iconiques rues sainte-catherine, sherbrooke et notre- dame, où luxe et culture se conjuguent au plus-que-parfait.

À Propos du Développeur

Le GROUPE BRIVIA est un promoteur immobilier qui compte à son actif un nombre grandissant de réalisations d’envergure à Montréal. Mené par la vision de son président et chef de la direction Kheng Ly, le Groupe Brivia réunit l’expertise, l’expérience et le réseau d’affaires nécessaires pour donner corps à des projets audacieux comme YUL, Stanbrooke, NEST et, maintenant, QuinzeCent en répondant aux attentes de ses diverses clientèles. GROUPE TIANQING INVESTMENT est la filiale canadienne de la Gansu Tianqing Group Real Estate Co. Ltd. Gansu Tianqing compte maintenant plusieurs complexes immobiliers en Chine, de même qu’aux États-Unis et au Canada. Il a reçu de nombreux prix et récompenses sur le marché chinois et a maintenant sa place au «Top 500 Real Estate Companies in China». En 2013, Tianqing a débuté son expansion outremer, réalisant des projets au Canada, notamment le luxueux complexe YUL à Montréal. De la Grande Bibliothèque à la Cité du Multimédia, en passant par le centre de recherche du CHUM et le Casino de Montréal, impossible de traverser la ville sans passer devant l’une des réalisations du cabinet MENKÈS SHOONER DAGENAIS LETOURNEUX ARCHITECTES. L’agence redessine le profil du centre-ville depuis des décennies.

Vidéo du projet

Emplacement du projet

1441 Boulevard René-Lévesque O, Montréal, QC H3G 1T7, Canada